Sunday, 29 July 2012

Hmm....

                        LOOL I Find This Cutee....Ann...Weird..At The Same Time....

TeeHee Hez Me&Yazzy And Emma We Were Hanging At the Beach xDD It Was
Awsome We Laughed And Met These New People There An Apperntly I Seem
To Alwayys Notice That Wer Ever We/I Go We Make New Friends An They
Treat As If Were Really High Leveled People An I Just Wanted To Say That I
Really had Fun Ihs Been Awsome Spending Time With Yazzy<3 And Emma
And I Wished We Cud Do This EveryDayy So Here Are Some Of The Pics I Took<3





TeeHee I Found a Twin On A Forum xx

Heyo:3 I Waz On Forums An I Met This Gurll Hu Luk's Excatly Like Me At First I Waz Angry Buht Then Once I Got To Know Her I Didntt Delete Her Or Block Her I Just Became Her Friend She Is Tottaly Awsome And Kind When yu Get to know her :'D

Friday, 27 July 2012

Me&aamna At Her Housee xDD


Hheheh These Are Few Pics Of Me An Amna In Her House Hhe One Of My Faces Luks Funny LOOL' xDD
Lol amna's ReactionWen I Tell Her She Is Alwaiss Beatyfull<3

       

 My Funny Face xDD





 Hhehe Love Talking to This Gyall xDD <3





Avfc 4 evs: She Is My Bff I Help Her With Problems An She Does To She Is Awsome An Fun To Talk 2 An Gawjuss And She Always Gets Cwushys Hehe x, An ILove Herr With All My Hearttt..<3

Emma Pink!!: She Is My Forth Bff She Is Funny At Times Gr8 To Hang Out With Also Beautyfull, She Is Never Mean Unless yu want her to Most Imprtantly I<3HerrWith All My Hearrtt

Scarlett123: One Word She Is Amazing She Is Fun&Awsome To Chat To She Can Never Be Mean To Anyone She Alwaiis Makes The Right Dicision's She Is Veryy Random At Times N Sayys Random Stuff Buht Thts Wht Makes Me Luaghh:D Oh An Shes Ouurr Leaderrr LoveyouhScarlet U Wil Make An Awsome Leaderr<3.

Kyevsash123: TeeHee Well Shes Amazing And Cool She Is Gawjuss An Amazingg I'f Always Wish That We Talked More Buht Other Then That Ur Ahsumm<3

Converse60: She Is One Of My Bffs She Is Tottaly Cool I'd Want To Hang Out With Her If She Iznt Busy At Times She Is Veryy Pwetty She Never Is Mean 2 Anyone And ILoveherr<3 As a Friend Obvs.

Sidpid1234: She Is My Sis(OnMsp) An Well She Is Very Kind N Sweet She Is Ashum Her Luks Are Fab If She's Not Busy I'd Wanna Hang An Spend 'Quality' Time Together Cuz Ihs Been Longg Since I Actually Been With Her ): Loveyuhsiddy Oh An COMEONLINE!!!<3:3

Snowflakegal_26 : xDD Snowyyy She Is Amazing She Always Has Somthing To Talk About She Is Not a Borinnn Personn I'd Love to hang out with her If She Isnt Busyy She Is An Ahsumm Gall Hu ILove<3


xx-ash-xx : I Havntt Talked to her yet Buht Obvs She Will Be Epic When I Start Talking To Her Evan Though We Dont Talk I Still Think She Is Kind Fun To Hang With And Totally ASHUM!!!..xDD


emrock122 : Same With Ash We've Never Talked Buht I Stil Think She Is Fun , Kind Gawjuss An Awsome :D xDD

Thursday, 26 July 2012

This Gurrll Makes Me Laff ;D;D

LOOOL'Aww Look How Cute Is This She Is Blazinn Me And Yett I Just Think Ihs Adorable Hehe She Obvs Jel Of Me I Wish I Said This Words To Her U-G-L-Y U Aint Got No Allabyy Yu Uglii Yeah Yeah Yu Uglii xDD Tbh The Words That She Was Using Didntt Insultt Me One Bitt Ih Just Made Me Laugh N Made Me Feel Loved I Would Of Said Som Nasty Things Back Buht IKnew I Was Gunaa Gett Locked/Warning So She Waznt Worth Itt TeeHee xDD N I Hatee yu 2 Hun ;p

Wednesday, 25 July 2012

Seriouslyy..!!.-.-''


As yu can see a There Is a Random Gurl Hu Sent Me a Message Sayin Im a Lez
1) Hu Da Heck Are yu?
2) Im Not a Lez She Is My Forth Bff Gawd -.- And Dont Go Around Sayin 2 People They Are
Lez'z Wen They Only Have Them As a Bff Instead of a Bf K... -.-'' :3 

Tuesday, 24 July 2012

Mee&Yasmin In Da Beach ♥

TeeHee So Me An Yasmin Were Hanging Outt At The Beach And This Random Boii Wouldnt Stop Anoying Us He Kept On On Walking Randomlyy Towards Us Every 1 Min,He Kept On Doin Diffrent Animations Witch Made Us Dizzy Then We Started 2 Blaze Eatchotherr And Well Guess Hu On Meee&Yasminn<3 Hheheh He Gave Up And Left The Beach Yeshhh:3






LOOL Awrhh When She Saiis Wen Im Sad It Makes Her Sad Awrh Hun Dont Worry Im Never Sad If Im Talking To Yu xx Got To Love This Angel<3

Hu Wud Wanna Have Her As a Friend!! -.-''




Wtf Is Her Problemm ARGHH!! I Accidently Un-Friended Her And She Insulted me PAH!! Obvs Hun U Havnt Looked At your self -.- Its a Good Thing I Un-friend Now I Know Why I Didntt Like Her In The First Place N Hunn Least I Dont Go Around Asking People For Advice On Wht I Should Buy -.- Fix Up Gurll Then Talk...-.-'' Som People These Daii'z !!:3

Aww That is So Sweet Avfc LoveYouh<3 And Ihs Okay You Dont Need 2 Thank me I Got U As a Bff And Thts Enoughh<3'x                



Aww Emma Made Me An Artbook And Wrote a Poem About Me ILoveThisGurll<3 Wehn She Says That She Is So Glad That She Met Me Aww Hun Same Here<3 I Dont Know Wht Msp Wud Feel Like Without You YurSo Amazingg<3<3

Yayy!! Theyy Chose BAD Instead Of Good Yes! :3


Yayyy After 5 Mins I Looked An I Saw Everyone Choosing Ter Sides And Guess Wht Side They Chose BAD!!! Yesss Whooo Told Ya Everyone Wud Be a Badd Gyall/Boii Its More Fun N Intresting TeeHee 'xx Click The Pic's 2 Make It Big :3

BaddGurll/GoodGurll :3:3


TeeHee This Gurl Made An Artbook Of Me And She Put Me In As a Bad Gurll At First I Was Like Wtf How Come Im In a Artbook As a Bad Gurl Then I Relised She Told Me In The Messages That I Was Guna Be In Her Artbook How Stupid Of Me :3 LOL I Tottaly Suit Being a Bad Gurl I Loved It Cuz I Wud Be a Bad Gyal Rather Then a Good Gyal (GG) Goody Goody :D

Our Gang Still Decide'in Hu Is Our Leader!!.xx

       


These Are The People In Our Gang Buht Converse Forgott To Put In Avfc&snowflake Buht They Are Still In Our Gang Converse60: Amazing Bff  Kyevasash: Good Friend Scarlet:123 She Is So Awsome Sidpid1234: Amazing
Emma:Bootifull Gf(2ndBff) Avfc 4 evs: Gawjuss Bff And Snowflakegal_26 Is A Wonderfull Amazin Friend!!
 LoveYou All<3

Monday, 23 July 2012

My Room 'xx TeeHee I Waz Bored x

                 
My Room With My Speical Boonies N A Dog N A Dragon I Think Lawl ANywaz Ih Was Just Random Oh Luk Ters Me Lukin Gawjuss Not Braggin...HeeHee'xx

One Pound Fish..xx

TeeHee xD This Was So Funny When I Listened 2 Itt....LoveTheseSexiiBoiis<3 :3
If You Dont Know The Lyrics They Are:......
Come on Ladies, Come on Ladies, one pound fiiiiiiiiish/
Come on Ladies, Come on Ladies, one pound fiiiiiiiiish/
One pound fish/
Have have a look, Have have a look, One pound fish/
Have have a look, Have have a look, One pound fish/
Very very good, One pound fish/
Very very cheap, One pound fish/
Six for 5 pound, one pound each/
Six for 5 pound, one pound each/
Fish to the one pound/
Fish to the one pound/
Fish to the one pound/
Fish to the one pound/
Six for 5 pound, (pause) one pound each/
Fish to the one pound/
Fish to the one pound/
Come on ladies, Come on ladies, Today fish one pound each/
One pound each/ One pound eaaaaaaach/
Very very good and very very cheap/
Very very good and very very cheap, One pound fish, One pound fiiiiiiish/
Have have a look, Have have a look, One pound fish/
Have have a look, Have have a look, One pound fish/
Very very good, One pound fish/
Very very cheap, One pound fish/
Six for 5 pound, one pound each/
Six for 5 pound, one pound each/
Very very good and Very very cheap/
One pound fish to the one pound fish/
Come on ladies come on, One pound fish/ come on ladies come on one pound fish/
One pound fish/ one pound fish/
One pound fiiiiiish/ One pound fiiiiiish/
Very very cheap and Very very cheap (In Bangra swagger)/
One pound fish/ one pound fiiiish/
Very very cheap and Very very cheeeeeeeeeeap/

First Bloggy Post!

Heyyo :3 Imna Be Uploding Som Posts, I Have Made A Bloggie Before Buht It Did Not Turn Out Good So I Was Thinking Of Making Another Blogg Witch Is This...Anywazz Il TTYL'xx